Magic Mist Group Long Service Awards 2023

No Comments

On Saturday 20th May, the Magic Mist Group held its 45th Anniversary and Long Service Awards at the Banquet and Conference Centre at Movie Towne to recognize more than 60 Service Team Members that achieved 15 to 31 years of service. The awards ceremony started with the welcome and opening remarks by our Group Executive Vice President, Mr. Wayne W. Herbert, followed by a feature address delivered by our Founder and Group Executive Chairman, Mr. Asa M. P. Sealy.

The highlight of the event was our Recognition and Awards segment where we witnessed each recipient cross the stage to receive their award in honor of their commitment, dedication, service, leadership, and contributions to our organization.
We were thrilled to see all the recipients be recognized for their milestone achievements and to share in their success. The gala event came to a festive conclusion with everyone sharing in the happiness of the occasion, including dinner, dancing, and entertainment. It was truly a night to remember.

We will like to extend my congratulations once again to our awardees on their milestone achievement, and a special thanks to our host, Jason “JW” Williams, and his team and co-host Mrs. Brandice Walker for making this evening possible.

Thank you all for your hard work and dedication to our organization.

Previous Post
Magic Mist Benevolent Foundation partners with Raffa House
Next Post
Thank You Team SSD!

You may also like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed